Herring Brook Farm Show Schedule

 

  • July 21 - 30, 2015                   - Head of the Bay I and II

  • July 27 - Aug 2, 2015              - Vermont Summer Festival

  • August 11 - 16, 2015               - Silver Oak Jumper Tournament at Fieldstone Farm

  • August 18 - 22, 2015               - Fieldstone Farm Summer Showcase

  • Sunday, August 25, 2015         - MHJ FINALS at Fieldstone Farm

  • Saturday, August 29, 2015       - Cape Code Hunter FINALS

  • September 8 - 13, 2015          - Marshall & Sterling Finals at HITS in Saugerties, NY

  • September 13, 2015                - South Eash Hunter Association FINALS

  • September 16 - 20, 2015         - Eastern States Expo I in West Springfield, MA

  • September 24 - 27, 2015         - Eastern States Expo II in West Springfield, MA

  • September 25 - 27, 2015         - MHC FINALS in Northampton, MA

  • October 14 - 18, 2015             - NEHC FINALS in West Springfield, MA

  • Saturday, October 31, 2015     - Herring Brook Farm October

  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 - Herring Brook Farm November

  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 - Herring Brook Farm November

  • Sunday, December 6, 2015      - Herring Brook Farm Equitation Day

  • December 12 - 13, 2015         - Herring Brook 2 Day "A" Show

  • Saturday, January 9, 2016        - Herring Brook Farm Equitation Day

  • Saturday, January 16, 2016      - Herring Brook Farm

  • Saturday, January 30, 2016      - Herring Brook Farm

  • February 1 - March 23, 2016   - Ocala, FL

  • Sunday, March 13, 2016         - Herring Brook Farm

  • Sunday, April 24, 2016            - Herring Brook Farm

  • facebook-square

Herring Brook Farm -  233 Washington Street,  Pembroke, MA 02359